Distribution of New Ration Card

  • Hon'ble Minister of Panchayat and Rural Development, Food and Civil Supplies, and Consumer Affairs, Government of Assam Shri Ranjeet Kumar Dass on 18/01/2024 and Hon'ble Minister of Power , Sports and Youths welfare and Tourism, Government of Assam Smt. Nandita Garlosa on 21/01/2024 attended ceremonial distributed New Ration Cards to the beneficiaries of 20 Bijni LAC and 19 Sildi-chirang (ST) LAC in the district. Hon'ble MP (Rajya sabha) Shri Rwngwra Narzary, Hon'ble MLA, Sidli-Chirang Shri Joyanta BasumataryHon'ble MLA, Bijni Shri Ajay Kumar Roy, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, BTC, Shri Abhiram Mahanayak, Hon'ble EM, BTC, Shri Dhananjay Basumatary, Hon'ble MCLA, Shri Prabhat Basumatary, Hon'ble MCLA, Shri Pradeep Bayan, Shri P. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy, IAS, District Commissioner, Chirang, Sri Abhishek Jain, IAS , SDO (C), Bijni and other dignitaries were present in the ceremony.